• At Cappelleria, you’ll find a range of great hats for everyday use. The hats can also be made-to-measure and customised to your requirements.
  • Using high-end materials and traditional artisan techniques, we create extravagant bespoke headdresses for special events, designed to perfectly complement the wearer’s dress.
  • Using high-end materials and traditional artisan techniques, we create extravagant bespoke headdresses for special events, designed to perfectly complement the wearer’s dress.
  • Our collections are complemented with a range of unique accessories. In addition to handbags that can be covered with your own material and fabrics, we offer scarves, gloves and cuffs in both leather and knits. For hat decoration, you will find a selection of silk flowers, feathers and pins.
  • Alongside traditional veils and hats, we offer fabric-covered caps, extravagant feather fascinators and handcrafted Bobbin lace veils. We also create customised bridal headpieces using your material to perfectly complement your wedding dress.

Welcome

At Cappelleria, you’ll find extravagant headdresses for special events, wedding veils and bridal headpieces and all sorts of hats ranging from classic styles to hats for everyday use. Explore our website for inspiration or visit our shop at Cologne’s Neumarkt Passage. We will be more than happy to help you!

• Bei uns können Sie alltagstaugliche Hüte erwerben, die wir auf Wunsch nach Maß und individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen abstimmen.
  • Von Stirnbändern, Schirmkappen, Sonnenschutz für Cabrio-Fahrer, Tüchern bis zu Turbans erstreckt sich die Produktbreite an Mützen. Gehäkelt, gestrickt und genäht entstehen diese in den Ateliers europäischer Designer.
  • Aus ausgesuchten hochwertigen Materialien, nach alter handwerklicher Tradition entstehen extravagante Kopfbedeckungen für besondere Anlässe. Sie werden auf das individuelle Outfit der Kunden abgestimmt und nach Maß gearbeitet.
  • Neben den klassischen Schleiern und Hüten bieten wir stoffbezogene Kappen, ausgefallenen Federnschmuck und handgeklöppelte Schleier. Passend zum Brautkleid fertigen wir in kundeneigenem Material individuellen Brautschmuck.
  • Unsere Kollektionen werden von einzigartigen Accessoires ergänzt. Neben Handtaschen, die auch in kundeneigenem Stoff bezogen werden können, bieten wir Ihnen Schals, Handschuhe und Stulpen sowohl in Leder als auch in Strick. Als Hutschmuck können Sie zwischen Seidenblumen, Federn und Hutnadeln wählen.

Willkommen

In der Cappelleria finden Sie extravagante Kopfbedeckungen für besondere Anlässe, Brautschmuck, Fascinator, klassische und alltagstaugliche Hüte. Lassen Sie sich auf unserer Website inspirieren und kommen Sie zu uns in die Kölner Neumarkt Passage: Wir beraten Sie gern!